Skip to product information
1 of 2


Sleeping With Jeans On - CD - 1st Edition

Sleeping With Jeans On - CD - 1st Edition

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out

First Pressing of the Sleeping With Jeans On Album. Double-sided Insert with the Original & Alternate Cover. Ships in 1 week. (CD's will ship separately from other merchandise)


1. Parasomnia

2. Hurricane

3. Delusional

4. What Happened 2 Forever?

5. Climb The Ladder

6. Girlfriend

7. All Alone

8. Time Travel

9. Healing & Hurting

10. Acceptance

(The provided images are a mockup. The final product may vary slightly.)

View full details